England Tour of India Schedule, Venue, Squad

England Tour of India schedule: England’s tour of India began with a T20I encounter in Mumbai. After posting 197/6 at Wankhede, the side restricted India to 159/6 and won the contest by 38 runs.

England Tour of India schedule:

  • 9 December, 2nd T20I, Wankhede, Mumbai
  • 10 December, 3rd T20I, Wankhede, Mumbai
  • 14-17 December, Only Test, DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai

Test match squad:

Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Bell, Maia Bouchier, Alice Capsey, Kate Cross, Charlie Dean, Sophia Dunkley, Sophie Ecclestone, Lauren Filer,  Kirstie Gordon, Bess Heath, Amy Jones, Heather Knight (c), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Danielle Wyatt.

England Tour of India

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here