India vs Bangladesh Squad, Venue, Time, Date | ICC World Cup

India vs Bangladesh: The highly anticipated clash between Team India and Bangladesh is set to take place on October 19. As of now, India holds an impressive record with three victories, placing them in the second position on the points table, just behind New Zealand.

India vs Bangladesh Squad, Venue, Time, Date | ICC World Cup

Leading up to this showdown, India has been on a winning streak, triumphing over Pakistan by 7 wickets and defeating Afghanistan by 8 wickets. On October 8, India delivered another strong performance by outclassing the Australian team, securing victory by 8 wickets. In contrast, Bangladesh has managed to secure only one win out of the three matches they’ve played in the tournament. This upcoming match promises to be a significant test for both sides in their pursuit of success in the ICC World Cup.

India vs Bangladesh World Cup 2023 squads

India squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Hardik Pandya (Vice Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami, and Ishan Kishan

Bangladesh squad: Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Najmul Hossain Shanto (Vice Captain), Litton Kumer Das, Tanzid Hasan Tamim, Tawhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nasum Ahmed, Shak Mehdi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Shoriful Islam, and Tanzim Hasan Shakib

India vs bangladesh

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here