Australia reveals PM’s XI Squad Against Pakistan

“Anthony Albanese, Australia’s Prime Minister, and Cricket Australia’s NSP Reveal Prime Minister’s XI Squad for Pakistan Clash in Canberra. Nathan McSweeney to Captain Squad Studded With Test-Level Talents. The team comprises seasoned performers like Cameron Bancroft, Beau Webster, and McSweeney, leading run-scorers in the Marsh Sheffield Shield.

Australia Reveals PM’s XI Squad Against Pakistan

Queensland’s Mark Steketee and Michael Neser, boasting a collective 78 wickets last season, add depth to the bowling attack. Notable Test squad members from the recent Ashes campaign—Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Todd Murphy, Jimmy Peirson, and Matthew Renshaw—bring ample experience. Thilan Samaraweera, experienced with Australia A and underage squads, was appointed Head Coach. Local talents Eric Bell and Lachlan Simpson will assist during the match. The four-day fixture commences on December 6 at Manuka Oval.

PM’s XI: Nathan McSweeney (capt), Cameron Bancroft, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Nathan McAndrew, Todd Murphy, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Beau Webster

Pakistan squad for Australia Tests: Shan Masood (captain), Aamir Jamal, Abdullah Shafique, Abrar Ahmed, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Khurram Shahzad, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Noman Ali, Saim Ayub, Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Saud Shakeel and Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Australia reveals PM's XI

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here