Pakistan Men’s Domestic Cricket Schedule 2023-24

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has recently unveiled the much-anticipated schedule for the 2023-24 Men’s Domestic Cricket season, setting the stage for an exciting year of cricketing action in the country. This announcement has generated considerable excitement among cricket enthusiasts nationwide, with Pakistan’s rich cricketing heritage and many talented players.

Pakistan Men’s Domestic Cricket 2023-24

The schedule encompasses various tournaments, including the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy, Pakistan Cup, National T20 Cup, and the exciting addition of the revamped Pakistan Super League (PSL). This comprehensive lineup of competitions will provide ample opportunities for emerging talents to showcase their skills and compete for a spot in the national team, reinforcing Pakistan’s commitment to nurturing cricketing talent from within its domestic circuit.

Furthermore, including the PSL as part of the domestic calendar is a significant development, as it will not only boost the league’s popularity but also ensure that domestic players get exposure to international stars, enhancing their overall cricketing experience. With this schedule, PCB aims to maintain the momentum of Pakistan’s cricketing success and continue producing world-class players who can compete at the highest level on the global stage.


  • 10 Sep-26 Oct – Quaid-e-Azam Trophy; Abbottabad, Lahore and Rawalpindi
  • 10 Sep-25 Oct – Hanif Mohammad Trophy; AJK, Multan and Rahim Yar Khan
  • 15 Sep-13 Nov – National U19 Championship (three-day)
  • 19 Sep-26 Oct – National U19 Cup (one-day)
  • 1 Nov-19 Nov – Pakistan Cup; Abbottabad, Islamabad and Rawalpindi
  • 1 Nov-16 Nov – Hanif Mohammad Cup; AJK, Faisalabad, Multan and Rahim Yar Khan.
  • 24 Nov-10 Dec – National T20; Karachi

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here