Pakistan schedule before T20 World Cup 2024

Pakistan schedule before T20 World Cup is here. The Men in Green will host New Zealand in a five-match series commencing April 18. Following the Ireland series, Pakistan will play England in four cricket matches from May 22 to May 28.

Pakistan schedule before T20 World Cup

New Zealand series:

  • April 18: First T20I, Rawalpindi
  • April 20: Second T20I, Rawalpindi
  • April 21: Third T20I, Rawalpindi
  • April 25: Fourth T20I, Lahore
  • April 27: Fifth T20I, Lahore

Ireland series:

  • May 10: First T20I, Dublin
  • May 12 Second T20I, Dublin
  • May 14: Third T20I, Dublin

England series:

  • May 22: First T20I, Leeds
  • May 25: Second T20I, Birmingham
  • May 28: Third T20I, Cardiff
  • May 30: Fourth T20I, London

Pakistan will host New Zealand for five-match T20 series 2024. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is set to have a five-match T20 worldwide series

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here